Peace Lutheran Church of Waterford 7390 Elizabeth Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48327
Phone: 248-681-9360

Looking for the blessed hope and
glorious appearing of our great
God and Savior Jesus Christ

Titus 2:13 (NKJV)


Welcome to our website. Please check back often to see what's happening.

Our church is a one level building and completely Handicap Accessible.

Saturday Service 6:30 pm & Sunday Service 10:30 am

  



Sunday Mornings
9:30 am

Thursday 2:30 pm



 
Sunday School for
all ages Sunday
mornings 9:30 am.
We look forward
to seeing you!




Peace Parish Ladies
Guild meets the 2nd.
Tuesday of each
month from 7 - 9 pm.




All men are in invited to
join us for our monthly
Bible Study and breakfast
on the first Saturday of 
the month from
9 - 11 am.
Please RSVP so we have
plenty of food for everyone.

Wednesday February 14 - 7:00 pm


Mid-week Lenten Services are
at 7:00 pm throughout Lent.
Please join us for worship.

 
Wednesday February 21
Wednesday February 28
Wednesday March 7
Wednesday March 14
Wednesday March 21




Palm Sunday - March 25, 10:30 am

Maundy Thursday - March 29, 7:00 pm

Good Friday - March 30, 7:00 pm

Holy Saturday - March 31, 6:30 pm




Easter Sunday - April 1, 10:30 am




Click here for some VBS pictures.




For more information, click on the Youth link.





Many thanks to all of the volunteers, businesses and individuals who helped make our fundraiser a success.